Fees and

Term Dates

Term Dates

Autumn 2020:  Term commences Monday, 14th September

Half Term: Monday, 26th October - Sunday, 1st November

End of Term: Saturday, 12th December

Spring 2021: Term commences Monday, 4th January 2021

Half Term: Monday, 15th February - Sunday 21st February

End of Term: Saturday, 28th March

Summer 2021: Term commences on Monday, 19th April 2021

Half Term: Monday 31st May - Sunday 6th June

End of Term: Saturday, 17th July 2021

No classes during half term but holiday activities run from various venues.

Class Fees

Mini: £100 per term, Junior, Pre-Senior and Senior: £115 per term per class per child.   Payable to Wildcats by BACS.

Show Projects - Price varies.  See audition packs for info

West End Wildcats - Prices on application

Class Fees are payable by BACS online, or cash at your childs class. You can set up a monthly standing order if this is done at the beginning of term. Term fees are non-refundable and cover the child's place for the full term.

Please reload

CONTACT US

Wildcats Theatre School

admin@wildcats-uk.com

01780 762000

  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon

© 2020 Wildcats Theatre School